DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Tuesday, 24 May 2022 BE:784 8731
Monday, 23 May 2022 BE:783 3159
Sunday, 22 May 2022 BE:782 0007
Saturday, 21 May 2022 BE:781 7240
Friday, 20 May 2022 BE:780 0418
Thursday, 19 May 2022 BE:779 1964
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 BE:778 5982
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 BE:777 9015
Monday, 16 May 2022 BE:776 6827
Sunday, 15 May 2022 BE:775 6642
Saturday, 14 May 2022 BE:774 7255
Friday, 13 May 2022 BE:773 9708
Thursday, 12 May 2022 BE:772 6306
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 BE:771 8145
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 BE:770 5930